National Board

National President

Ted

President@forumpa-pn.org

National Vice-President

Derek

Vice-president@forumpa-pn.org

Chief of Staff

Brittany

Chiefofstaff@forumpa-pn.org

National Medical Officer

Brittany

Nationalmedicalofficer@forumpa-pn.org

Director of Intelligence

Mike

Doi@forumpa-pn.org

 National Treasurer

Laura

Nationaltreasurer@forumpa-pn.org

National Secretary

Doug

Nationalsecretary@forumpa-pn.org

Legal Research Analysis

Sherri

Legal@forumpa-pn.org

National Chaplain

Mark aka Chappy

nationalchaplain@forumpa-pn.org