National Board

National President

President@forumpa-pn.org

National Vice-President

Vice-president@forumpa-pn.org

Chief of Staff

Chiefofstaff@forumpa-pn.org

National Medical Officer

Nationalmedicalofficer@forumpa-pn.org

Director of Intelligence

Doi@forumpa-pn.org

 National Chaplain

nationalchaplain@forumpa-pn.org

Assistant National Chaplain

asstnationalchaplain@forumpa-pn.org

National Disaster Response Logistics Officer

logistics@forumpa-pn.org

National Membership Director

membershipdirector@forumpa-pn.org

Legal Research Analysis

legalanalysis@forumpa-pn.org

National Treasurer

nationaltreasurer@forumpa-pn.org

National Secretary

nationalsecretary@forumpa-pn.org